Office hours is a new (and FREE) support offering aimed to provide you a direct access to a ShipBob Experts. During office hours you can ask questions about everything from account setup and integrations to order pricing and best practices.

Don’t have questions? You can still join us and listen to your fellow eCommerce business owners’ questions. You may learn a thing or two from their questions!

Note: Only moderators can see your questions and private information will not be shared when we answer. If needed we will follow up personally.  

When is Office Hours?

Every week at the following times and days (excluding official holidays):

  • Monday @2pm CST (12pm PST)

  • Wednesday @11am CST (9am PST)

  • Friday @11am CST (9am PST)

How can I access Office Hours?

Register for a session below. Each member of your team will need to register separately. The link to join is unique and cannot be shared.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Did this answer your question?